Login Register
 °

More news

    1. ​Police warn Camborne motorcycle riders about antisocial behaviour
    2. ​Illogan grandmother Kerry Mcfarland to take on 150 mile desert run
    3. Polurrian Hotel at Mullion looks for backing with expansion plans
    4. Dramatic Porthleven storm picture wins British Life Photography Award
    5. Helston Flora Day 2015 morning and evening lead dancers named

  1. VOTE NOW: What's On Awards are back

    Swamp Circus entertained guests arriving at last year's event.

    AFTER the success of last year's inaugural What's On Cornwall Awards (WOCAs) when your favourites were honoured at a glittering evening full of music and laughs, the event returns.

Picks

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. David Hare's acclaimed National Theatre play in Cornish cinemas
    3. All hail the Caezars in Falmouth this Saturday
    4. Will lacks Focus ...
    5. The Poly wants some crackers ...
    6. Despatch the butler and Rebecca is a classic
    7. Darke times as youth theatre company does Shakespeare
  2. Events

    1. Heartlands Tai Chi club
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. FREE Craft workshops and Training- Start the New Year with better opportunities.
      Times: From  Wed, January 14 2015  to  Wed, May 27 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    4. New Thursday GROUP ~ TRURO ~ Sunshine and Showers Ten Pin Bowling Every other thursday 1pm - 3pm
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Tue, November 24 2015
    5. HEALING DEPRESSION
      Times: From  Sat, February 14 2015  to  Sat, March 28 2015