Login Register

More news

    1. ​Falmouth leisure centre asks swimmers to stop using pool as toilet
    2. Police 101 number not working in Devon and Cornwall
    3. ​Women dissatisfied with cheap, boring and thoughtless Christmas presents from their partner
    4. ​Travelling teddies to be reunited with Cornish children
    5. Communion service to be held tomorrow at St Piran Oratory

Editor's Pick

Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. Film set to start shooting in Newquay next year
    3. Hospice's ho ho ho
    4. Alexei Sayle comes to The Acorn
    5. French mime to Latin dance at Carn to Cove shows on Saturday
    6. Timely show
    7. Sirens' scream
  2. Events

    1. Flyball
      Times: From  Sat, November 30 2013  to  Sat, November 22 2014
    2. Sunday Jazz Lunch
      Times: From  Sun, December 15 2013  to  Sun, December 07 2014
    3. Ferryboat Charity Quiz
      Times: From  Wed, January 15 2014  to  Wed, January 07 2015
    4. Vinatge Fitness
      Times: From  Thu, January 30 2014  to  Thu, January 22 2015
    5. general auction
      Times: From  Thu, February 06 2014  to  Sun, February 01 2015