Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Fire spreads to field at Traboe Cross
    2. "Stop pets licking your face", warn experts
    3. Mine death trial: Jurors sworn in to try two men accused of murdering David Alderson
    4. To cut a long story short ... Spandau play Eden
    5. Sussex man David Phillips set to stand trial over Truro acid attack

General Election 2015

Picks

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. ​Cornish man stars in show from the team behind Kylie Minogue
    3. ​Paul Merton and his Impro Chums come to Cornwall
    4. 300 singers perform in choral spectacular
    5. Take a trip to Motown
    6. What's On Pick of the Day
    7. ​3 Daft Monkeys launch tour at LostFest
  2. Events

    1. Heartlands Tai Chi club
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. FREE Craft workshops and Training- Start the New Year with better opportunities.
      Times: From  Wed, January 14 2015  to  Wed, May 27 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    4. New Thursday GROUP ~ TRURO ~ Sunshine and Showers Ten Pin Bowling Every other thursday 1pm - 3pm
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Tue, November 24 2015
    5. Letting Go of Anxiety & Stress...
      Times: From  Sat, March 14 2015  to  Sat, May 23 2015