Login Register

More news

    1. 'We feel so cheated' say family of Roy Hanson, thought to have died after being shot by a crossbow
    2. Nine Cornish servicemen who lost their lives in Afghanistan
    3. Nine men from Cornwall among 453 British lives lost in 13 years
    4. Firework displays across Cornwall and Plymouth
    5. Falmouth's Union Corner roundabout plans could be saved after crunch talks

Editor's Pick

Picks

 

Sport

    1. Morgan thrilled with late fightback
    2. County Scene sport round-up October 30
    3. Truro & District Grassroots October 30
    4. Falmouth & Penryn Grassroots Sport October 30
    5. Cornwall Senior Cup draw

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. Silent but deadly sci-fi night
    3. Frightening film event for Halloween
    4. A flash of director Hodges at The Poly
    5. Here's Johnny
    6. Dare you dance in the dead of night with Rogue?
    7. Play looks at the objectification of women in our internet age
  2. Events

    1. praa sands market
      Times: From  Thu, November 21 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014
    2. Flyball
      Times: From  Sat, November 30 2013  to  Sat, November 22 2014
    3. Sunday Jazz Lunch
      Times: From  Sun, December 15 2013  to  Sun, December 07 2014
    4. You are not alone - Kernow Katz Cornwall's TS Support Group
      Times: From  Mon, January 13 2014  to  Mon, December 08 2014
    5. Ferryboat Charity Quiz
      Times: From  Wed, January 15 2014  to  Wed, January 07 2015