Login Register
 °

More news

  1. This weekend is filled with family-fun activities

    Top 20 things to do this bank holiday weekend!

    With a three-day weekend and half term approaching, we can't think of anywhere better to be this bank holiday weekend. Check out some of the top things happening in Cornwall Friday, May 22 – Mon...

    1. ​Missing Suzanne Rowe found safe in London
    2. Tregony man and Four Lanes woman among winners at inaugural awards ceremony
    3. New app will help explorers in Perran Dunes
    4. Cornwall Council to claw back thousands lost in Helston free parking
    5. RNLI lifeboats rescue yacht in distress off Falmouth

What's On

Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. REVIEW: The Woman in Black
    2. REVIEW: Pioneer
    3. Bodmin Moor Poetry Festival
    4. Falmouth student worked on debut feature film
    5. Kickst-art summer
    6. Half-term history stories
    7. The ultimate Outlaw dining experience
  2. Events

    1. Heartlands Tai Chi club
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. FREE Craft workshops and Training- Start the New Year with better opportunities.
      Times: From  Wed, January 14 2015  to  Wed, May 27 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    4. New Thursday GROUP ~ TRURO ~ Sunshine and Showers Ten Pin Bowling Every other thursday 1pm - 3pm
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Tue, November 24 2015
    5. Letting Go of Anxiety & Stress...
      Times: From  Sat, March 14 2015  to  Sat, May 23 2015