Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Nine things you need for every Cornish festival…
    2. Chemical spills closes Pool road
    3. Volunteers brave adverse weather to clear gateways to Camborne
    4. What's On Pick of the Day
    5. BREAKING: Man airlifted to hospital from survey vessel after 'crushing' incident

Editor's pick

Picks

  1. GALLERY: Images from Pool Academy's prom

    TRGH20150626C-013_C

    Pupils from Pool Academy marked the end of their studies in style at the end of year prom at Tregenna Castle. See Thursday's West Briton for a special school proms supplement.

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Are you ready to take The Drop?
    2. ​Reef to film and record live show in Cornwall
    3. Agatha Christie's popular murder mystery celebrates 60th anniversary
    4. Top chefs cook up a Great British Dinner this summer
    5. ​What's On Pick of the Day
    6. Performing arts school excels in dynamic show
    7. ​Cornish pair launch beach dance initiative
  2. Events

    1. Heartlands Tai Chi club
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    3. New Thursday GROUP ~ TRURO ~ Sunshine and Showers Ten Pin Bowling Every other thursday 1pm - 3pm
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Tue, November 24 2015
    4. Images Moving Out Onto Space
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015
    5. MINDFUL MOVEMENT MEDITATION
      Times: From  Wed, June 03 2015  to  Wed, August 05 2015