Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Falmouth police issue advice to boat owners after a number of marine crimes
    2. Which pubs are taking part in the Trelawny Shout tonight?
    3. Truro dad spends £10,000 on tracking down killer of his daughter's kitten
    4. Lib Dems pledge to form Cornish Assembly
    5. Beach hut bought for £10 now expected to fetch £80k

  1. VOTE NOW: What's On Awards are back

    Swamp Circus entertained guests arriving at last year's event.

    AFTER the success of last year's inaugural What's On Cornwall Awards (WOCAs) when your favourites were honoured at a glittering evening full of music and laughs, the event returns.

Picks

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. Songs and singing in the city
    3. Songs of the sea with Martha Tilston in Penzance
    4. Fela Kuti film at Eco Park
    5. See Duchess in the Globe from Truro
    6. Cornwall's newest dance company starts its first tour at city college next week
    7. Thirty years of Fascinating Aida's charm and offence
  2. Events

    1. Heartlands Tai Chi club
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. FREE Craft workshops and Training- Start the New Year with better opportunities.
      Times: From  Wed, January 14 2015  to  Wed, May 27 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    4. New Thursday GROUP ~ TRURO ~ Sunshine and Showers Ten Pin Bowling Every other thursday 1pm - 3pm
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Tue, November 24 2015
    5. HEALING DEPRESSION
      Times: From  Sat, February 14 2015  to  Sat, March 28 2015