Login Register

Sport

  1. Benwatsonxxx

    TRURO CITY V ST NEOTS TOWN: LIVE BLOG

    Truro City entertain pre-season Southern League premier division title favourites St Neots Town today at Treyew Road (3pm). It will be the biggest test so far for Steve Tully's side who are unbeaten i...

    1. Cornish Pirates sign up former Plymouth Albion back row forward Lee
    2. St Austell game off as Bovey Tracey can't raise a team
    3. Watson strikes twice to give Truro City first home win the season
    4. Camborne, Redruth & Hayle Grassroots Sport August 21
    5. County Scene Sport round-up West Briton August 21

have your say

Picks

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. Newlyn's big fish
    3. No let up in Luc Besson's latest film
    4. Dr Who lands in Cornish cinemas
    5. Joseph dons his coat for new tour
    6. Steely Greer
    7. A'right? Yeah, you? We were after this ...
  2. Events

    1. Pilates Yoga
      Times: From  Wed, September 25 2013  to  Wed, September 24 2014
    2. Pilates Cardio Class St Day
      Times: From  Thu, September 26 2013  to  Thu, September 18 2014
    3. Jam Session - The Melting Pot with Gerry Gillard
      Times: From  Thu, October 31 2013  to  Thu, October 23 2014
    4. The Kazbah Open Mic Night, Truro
      Times: From  Mon, November 04 2013  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    5. The Coaching Inn Open Mic Night, St Columb Major
      Times: From  Tue, November 05 2013  to  Mon, October 20 2014