Login Register

More news

    1. Children rescued from car in Penryn
    2. Figures show crime drop in Camborne
    3. Cornwall Fire and Rescue respond to St Day fire criticism
    4. Hundreds making use of new NCC Church's state-of-the-art sound facilities
    5. Truro to get new chicken, burger and coffee takeaway

Editor's Pick

Picks

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. Hotel has food with a view
    3. Jason Orange quits Take That
    4. Dance show truly is a sin
    5. This Dracula needs a quicker end
    6. Owdyado return with nine-date tour
    7. Those Silly Boys (and a girl) are back
  2. Events

    1. Jam Session - The Melting Pot with Gerry Gillard
      Times: From  Thu, October 31 2013  to  Thu, October 23 2014
    2. The Kazbah Open Mic Night, Truro
      Times: From  Mon, November 04 2013  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    3. The Coaching Inn Open Mic Night, St Columb Major
      Times: From  Tue, November 05 2013  to  Mon, October 20 2014
    4. Open Mic Night at The Treguth Inn, Holywell Bay in Cornwall
      Times: From  Sat, November 09 2013  to  Sat, October 11 2014
    5. praa sands market
      Times: From  Thu, November 21 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014