Login Register

More news

    1. Hundreds making use of new NCC Church's state-of-the-art sound facilities
    2. Truro to get new chicken, burger and coffee takeaway
    3. The Cornish Nationalist Party reforms as a political party
    4. WEATHER: Gloomy start with scattered showers in Cornwall
    5. New helipad at Derriford trauma centre in Plymouth will allow Cornwall Air Ambulance night-time access

Editor's Pick

Picks

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. Hotel has food with a view
    3. Jason Orange quits Take That
    4. Dance show truly is a sin
    5. This Dracula needs a quicker end
    6. Owdyado return with nine-date tour
    7. Those Silly Boys (and a girl) are back
  2. Events

    1. Jam Session - The Melting Pot with Gerry Gillard
      Times: From  Thu, October 31 2013  to  Thu, October 23 2014
    2. The Kazbah Open Mic Night, Truro
      Times: From  Mon, November 04 2013  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    3. The Coaching Inn Open Mic Night, St Columb Major
      Times: From  Tue, November 05 2013  to  Mon, October 20 2014
    4. Open Mic Night at The Treguth Inn, Holywell Bay in Cornwall
      Times: From  Sat, November 09 2013  to  Sat, October 11 2014
    5. praa sands market
      Times: From  Thu, November 21 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014