Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Author's family launches bid to halt tacky Poldark products
    2. Man rescued after fire in Truro flat
    3. St Agnes surf life saving club's training exercise turns into dramatic sea rescue
    4. Falmouth man Luke Pentecost jailed for assault after running out of chances
    5. Former hospital site to be bought by Falmouth Academy

Editor's pick

Picks

  1. GALLERY: Images from Pool Academy's prom

    TRGH20150626C-010_C

    Pupils from Pool Academy marked the end of their studies in style at the end of year prom at Tregenna Castle. See Thursday's West Briton for a special school proms supplement.

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Top 10 things to do this weekend...
    2. Mark Kermode daubs Graffiti at Truro's Plaza
    3. TV chef presents street food celebration
    4. Lappa Valley celebrates 40 years
    5. The Vaccines reschedule Plymouth date
    6. Gregory Porter brings his soul sound to Plymouth
    7. REVIEW: ​The Magnificent Three
  2. Events

    1. Heartlands Tai Chi club
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    3. New Thursday GROUP ~ TRURO ~ Sunshine and Showers Ten Pin Bowling Every other thursday 1pm - 3pm
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Tue, November 24 2015
    4. Images Moving Out Onto Space
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015
    5. MINDFUL MOVEMENT MEDITATION
      Times: From  Wed, June 03 2015  to  Wed, August 05 2015