Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Crumbling Redruth town centre building cordoned off despite being awarded £42,000 grant money
    2. Inquiry will hear appeal over 340 new houses for Helston HX1
    3. Peacocks closes as Pandora and Poundland look set to open in Falmouth
    4. UK death number reach 'tipping point' as baby boomers grow old
    5. ​Cornwall's independent funeral directors first to sign funeral poverty pledge

Editor's pick

Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. The Cornish theatre tucked away between the trees
    2. Dick's do
    3. Pub nets some Cornish music
    4. Folk's twin talents come to the Tolmen
    5. School of rock
    6. Eric is the ideal choice
    7. Botanical art and landscape learning at Boconnoc
  2. Events

    1. Heartlands Tai Chi club
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, September 02 2015
    2. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    3. New Thursday GROUP ~ TRURO ~ Sunshine and Showers Ten Pin Bowling Every other thursday 1pm - 3pm
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Tue, November 24 2015
    4. Images Moving Out Onto Space
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015
    5. MINDFUL MOVEMENT MEDITATION
      Times: From  Wed, June 03 2015  to  Wed, August 05 2015