Login Register

More news

    1. Faded road markings "an accident waiting to happen" according to Camborne resident
    2. Redruth contingent join World Pasty Festival celebrations
    3. Truro Cathedral reveals ice rink will not be back this Christmas
    4. ​Fears patients at Royal Cornwall Hospital are ‘at risk’ from Mitie contract
    5. Power tools and bikes stolen from property in Shute Meadow, Penryn

Editor's Pick

Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. World famous Cornish spy writer to have another book filmed for BBC TV
    3. Kicking dance into the 22nd century
    4. Pub offers itself as a venue for theatre groups
    5. After Dickens and the Bard, Callow now tackles Jesus
    6. Hole lotta laughs on beach
    7. Gillian reboots ballet she first danced 70 years ago
  2. Events

    1. Jam Session - The Melting Pot with Gerry Gillard
      Times: From  Thu, October 31 2013  to  Thu, October 23 2014
    2. The Kazbah Open Mic Night, Truro
      Times: From  Mon, November 04 2013  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    3. praa sands market
      Times: From  Thu, November 21 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014
    4. Flyball
      Times: From  Sat, November 30 2013  to  Sat, November 22 2014
    5. Sunday Jazz Lunch
      Times: From  Sun, December 15 2013  to  Sun, December 07 2014