Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Vandals go on the rampage in Penzance, causing thousands of pounds damage
    2. Baby hedgehogs deliberately shut inside a gas meter box and left for dead discovered in Porth
    3. Meet the adorable baby meerkats born at the Screech Owl Sanctuary near Newquay
    4. Callington skate park finally reopens after a £20,000 refurbishment
    5. Rumours claim Canadian singer Avril Lavigne had been dead for five years at time of South West gig

Editor's pick

What's On

Hot Jobs

What's On

  1. Features

    1. ​Cornwall Pride 2016 hits town tomorrow: here's everything you need to know
    2. Emotional and comical equal of Pixar's much-loved Finding Nemo
    3. Bands and beer at Polzeath for festival
    4. Grampound's Dolphin joins the ton-up club
    5. Loft dining at Carew Arms after renovation
    6. Discover with Visit Cornwall… what's on at Cornwall's gardens this August
    7. Cometh the hour, cometh the man engine
  2. Events

    1. Cornwall Get Crafty
      Times: From  Thu, January 21 2016  to  Thu, December 08 2016
    2. 2016 BIG KIDZ NIGHT – “Adult Only Night”
      Times: From  Sun, February 07 2016  to  Sat, December 10 2016
    3. craft fair
      Times: From  Sat, March 26 2016  to  Sat, October 29 2016
    4. Irish dance weekly lessons
      Times: From  Mon, May 30 2016  to  Mon, May 22 2017
    5. Camborne Produce Market
      Times: From  Fri, June 10 2016  to  Fri, November 18 2016