Login Register
Profile image for The Cornishman

The Cornishman Cornishman

Username

The Cornishman

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
First floor, 13/14 Market Place, Chapel Street, Penzance TR18 2JB
Telephone: 01736 335512
Email: cornishman@c-dm.co.uk

Twitter: @cornishmanpaper

Facebook: The Cornishman

Photo orders
www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto
Telephone: 0844 4060262

Editor: Jacqui Walls
Email: jacqui.walls@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335511

Chief Reporter: Cherie Woodhouse
Email: cwoodhouse@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335512

Senior Reporter: Scott Hamilton
Email: shamilton@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335514

Reporter: Toby Meyjes
Email: tmeyjes@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335513

Reporter: Johanna Carr
Email: jcarr@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335515

Sports desk
Email: sport@cornishman.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247421

What's On
Email: whatsoncornwall@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415

Advertising
Emma Brown/ Rachael Pearce
Email: ebrown@c-dm.co.uk
Email: rpearce@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 07825 861927/ 07767 003665

Newspaper sales
Email: revans@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 271451

Buy and sell
www.loot.com/cornwall
Telephone: 0844 4060261

Cornishman Staff

Profile imageJacqui Walls
Editor
Profile imageScott Hamilton
Reporter
Profile imageCM Toby
Reporter
Profile imageJohanna Carr
Reporter

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Youths send A Postcard To Penzance

    A POSTCARD TO PENZANCEThe Exchange, PenzanceFOR some time The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, has been working with Trelya, Mount's Bay Academy, Humphry...

  • The Rhythm Of Fragments

    THE RHYTHM OF FRAGMENTS43a Chapel Street, PenzanceTHERE is a call out for work from Cornwall Autonomous Zone) for the second Salon de Textes event – The...

  • New Work at New Street Gallery

    NEW WORKNew Street Gallery, PenzanceRUN by an artists' cooperative of 13, three of its members have been busy preparing for the advent of spring and the Easter...

  • History of Penzance goes on show

    THE long and fascinating history of Penzance will be celebrated at Penlee House Gallery & Museum to mark the 400th anniversary since the town gained its...