Login Register
Profile image for The Cornishman

The Cornishman Cornishman

Username

The Cornishman

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
First floor, 13/14 Market Place, Chapel Street, Penzance TR18 2JB
Telephone: 01736 335512
Email: cornishman@c-dm.co.uk

Twitter: @cornishmanpaper

Facebook: The Cornishman

Photo orders
www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto
Telephone: 0844 4060262

Editor: Jacqui Walls
Email: jacqui.walls@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335511

Chief Reporter: Cherie Woodhouse
Email: cwoodhouse@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335512

Senior Reporter: Scott Hamilton
Email: shamilton@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335514

Reporter: Toby Meyjes
Email: tmeyjes@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335513

Reporter: Johanna Carr
Email: jcarr@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335515

Sports desk
Email: sport@cornishman.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247421

What's On
Email: whatsoncornwall@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415

Advertising
Emma Brown/ Rachael Pearce
Email: ebrown@c-dm.co.uk
Email: rpearce@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 07825 861927/ 07767 003665

Newspaper sales
Email: revans@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 271451

Buy and sell
www.loot.com/cornwall
Telephone: 0844 4060261

Cornishman Staff

Profile imageJacqui Walls
Editor
Profile imageScott Hamilton
Reporter
Profile imageCM Toby
Reporter
Profile imageJohanna Carr
Reporter

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Article Image

    'Overpowering'

    ST IVES Jazz Club, at the Western Hotel, has a performance from the Andy Hague Quintet on Tuesday from 7.30pm.Bristol-based trumpeter Hague has been leading his...

  • Article Image

    Host of cult US acts at Beerwolf bar

    A SEASON of gigs at Beerwolf Books, Falmouth, kicks off on Monday with a visit from Californian space-rockers Lumerians, pictured.Formed in 2006 the Oakland-bas...

  • Article Image

    Nissan fills up every niche

    NISSAN'S comprehensive range extends to virtually every niche of the commercial vehicle market. It starts with the NV200 compact van.Its tall shape squeezes...

  • Article Image

    Musical jewel shines again

    STACKRIDGE have been dubbed the missing jewel in the crown that is British pop music.Once favourites of John Peel, the band reformed in 2007 and are performing,...

  • Caffeine: Should you or shouldn't you?

    I LOVE tea. The ritual, the cakes, the pot, the taste. But recently I have begun to swap my cuppa for a more healthy alternative.Most of us wake up to a...