Login Register
 °
Profile image for The Cornishman

The Cornishman Cornishman

Username

The Cornishman

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
First floor, 13/14 Market Place, Chapel Street, Penzance TR18 2JB
Telephone: 01736 335512
Email: cornishman@c-dm.co.uk

Twitter: @cornishmanpaper

Facebook: The Cornishman

Photo orders
www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto
Telephone: 0844 4060262

Editor: Jacqui Walls
Email: jacqui.walls@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335511

Chief Reporter: Cherie Woodhouse
Email: cwoodhouse@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335512

Senior Reporter: Scott Hamilton
Email: shamilton@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335514

Reporter: Toby Meyjes
Email: tmeyjes@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335513

Reporter: Johanna Carr
Email: jcarr@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335515

Sports desk
Email: sport@cornishman.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247421

What's On
Email: whatsoncornwall@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415

Advertising
Emma Brown/ Rachael Pearce
Email: ebrown@c-dm.co.uk
Email: rpearce@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 07825 861927/ 07767 003665

Newspaper sales
Email: revans@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 271451

Buy and sell
www.loot.com/cornwall
Telephone: 0844 4060261

Cornishman Staff

Profile imageJacqui Walls
Editor
Profile imageScott Hamilton
Reporter
Profile imageCM Toby
Reporter
Profile imageJohanna Carr
Reporter

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Easter activities at Hepworth Museum

    SPRING is blooming at the Barbara Hepworth Museum and Sculpture Garden, with a host of golden opportunities and family activities to enjoy the season.As Tate St...

  • Article Image

    Beardshaw and Buckland

    POPULAR BBC garden presenters Chris Beardshaw and Toby Buckland will be among the many thousands of people going to the Cornwall Spring Flower Show this...

  • Spring fair for multiple sclerosis

    THE Flushing and Mylor Spring Fair on Saturday will be raising funds for the Multiple Sclerosis Society, south and west Cornwall branch.A number of local...

  • Article Image

    Morris mania

    A GRAND morris dancing display featuring more than 50 participants will tour Polgooth, Charlestown and Tywardreath on Saturday.Local dance team Tywardreath...

  • Free entry to museum for Truro festival

    SATURDAY, April 12, in celebration of this year's Truro Festival, sees the Royal Cornwall Museum shutting down its admissions till and allowing all visitors in...