Login Register
Profile image for The Cornishman

The Cornishman Cornishman

Username

The Cornishman

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
First floor, 13/14 Market Place, Chapel Street, Penzance TR18 2JB
Telephone: 01736 335512
Email: cornishman@c-dm.co.uk

Twitter: @cornishmanpaper

Facebook: The Cornishman

Photo orders
www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto
Telephone: 0844 4060262

Editor: Jacqui Walls
Email: jacqui.walls@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335511

Chief Reporter: Cherie Woodhouse
Email: cwoodhouse@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335512

Senior Reporter: Scott Hamilton
Email: shamilton@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335514

Reporter: Toby Meyjes
Email: tmeyjes@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335513

Reporter: Johanna Carr
Email: jcarr@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335515

Sports desk
Email: sport@cornishman.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247421

What's On
Email: whatsoncornwall@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415

Advertising
Emma Brown/ Rachael Pearce
Email: ebrown@c-dm.co.uk
Email: rpearce@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 07825 861927/ 07767 003665

Newspaper sales
Email: revans@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 271451

Buy and sell
www.loot.com/cornwall
Telephone: 0844 4060261

Cornishman Staff

Profile imageJacqui Walls
Editor
Profile imageScott Hamilton
Reporter
Profile imageCM Toby
Reporter
Profile imageJohanna Carr
Reporter

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Article Image

    Catrina brings live soundtrack to book

    WHO says books can't have soundtracks?When Catrina Davies' first book, The Ribbons Are For Fearlessness, a personal account of busking across Europe,...

  • Article Image

    Go cocoa loco at Eden Easter

    THE Eden Project will be celebrating all things chocolaty this Easter for its Chocolate Unwrapped festival, which takes place between Saturday, April 5 and...

  • Article Image

    Chocolate Tuesdays At St Kitts Herbery

    APRIL 8 and 15 herald the first Chocolate Tuesdays of the year at St Kitts Herbery.The company, which creates herbal-inspired toiletries and chocolate from...