Login Register
Profile image for The Cornishman

The Cornishman Cornishman

Username

The Cornishman

Report

Contact Information

General enquiries
First floor, 13/14 Market Place, Chapel Street, Penzance TR18 2JB
Telephone: 01736 335512
Email: cornishman@c-dm.co.uk

Twitter: @cornishmanpaper

Facebook: The Cornishman

Photo orders
www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto
Telephone: 0844 4060262

Editor: Jacqui Walls
Email: jacqui.walls@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335511

Chief Reporter: Cherie Woodhouse
Email: cwoodhouse@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335512

Senior Reporter: Scott Hamilton
Email: shamilton@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335514

Reporter: Toby Meyjes
Email: tmeyjes@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335513

Reporter: Johanna Carr
Email: jcarr@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01736 335515

Sports desk
Email: sport@cornishman.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247421

What's On
Email: whatsoncornwall@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415

Advertising
Emma Brown/ Rachael Pearce
Email: ebrown@c-dm.co.uk
Email: rpearce@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 07825 861927/ 07767 003665

Newspaper sales
Email: revans@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 271451

Buy and sell
www.loot.com/cornwall
Telephone: 0844 4060261

Cornishman Staff

Profile imageJacqui Walls
Editor
Profile imageScott Hamilton
Reporter
Profile imageCM Toby
Reporter
Profile imageJohanna Carr
Reporter

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Penzance Pirates wanted

    THOUSANDS of pirates will descend on Penzance on the May Bank Holiday to raise money for the RNLI and to regain the record for "most people dressed as...

  • Article Image

    Wed showcase

    WED Magazine will present the fourth Wed Show on Sunday in Penzance. Brides and grooms-to-be have already started registering to attend the show, which runs...

  • Article Image

    Plenty of purse-friendly grub

    ON THURSDAY evening I headed over to Goldsithney to try out the food at The Trevelyan Arms, which has recently been taken over.The pub is run by Damien and...

  • Seven Days In Penwith

    TODAY10am – The Citizens' Advice Bureau in St Ives Library.11am – Free continuous screening of the best films of the 2013 Cornwall Film Festival at...