Login Register
Profile image for Cornish Guardian

Cornish Guardian Guardian

Username

Cornish Guardian

Report

Contact Information

The Cornish Guardian
High Water House,
City Wharf,
Malpas Road,
Truro,
TR1 1QH

General enquiries
Telephone: 01872 271451
Email: cgedit@c-dm.co.uk

Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Phone: 0845 9002123
Email: salessupport@thelocalpeople.co.uk

Want to place an advertisement?
Recruitment advertising enquiries
Online: 0800 1444566
Print: 0844 4060268

WhatsOn
Telephone: 01872 247415 Email: whatsoncornwall@c-dm.co.uk

Photo orders
www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto

Newspaper sales
Telephone: 01872 247513

Classified advertising enquiries
Trade Advertising
Telephone: 08456 060 311
Email: trade.classifieds@c-dm.co.uk

Private Advertising
Telephone: 08444 060 261
Email: ads@localworld.co.uk

Obituaries
Telephone: 01872 247416
Email: cgedit@c-dm.co.uk

IF YOU HAVE A STORY OR AN EVENT YOU WANT TO TELL US ABOUT OR TO MAKE CONTACT:

Zena O’Rourke
Editor
Office: 01872 247399
Mobile 07824431552
Email: zena.orourke@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @ZenaO’RourkeEd

Mike Jarvis
News Editor
Office: 01872 247457
Mobile: 07429 510046
Email: mjarvis@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @CGMikeJarvis

Kevin Marriott
Sports Editor
Office: 01872 247533
Mobile: 07793 169 972
Email: kmarriott@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @SportCornwall and @kjmarriott57

Lee Trewhela
What’s On Editor
Office: 01872 247415
Email: : LTrewhela@c-dm.co.uk
Mobile: 07500097264
Twitter: @LeeTrewhela

Oscar Morse
Bodmin and Wadebridge reporter
Office: 01208 74528
Mobile: 07739 594485
Email: omorse@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @CGOscarMorse

Caroline Chick
St Austell reporter
Office: 01726 76815
Mobile: 07500 050367
Email: Cchick@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter @caroline_chick

Charlotte Lowe
St Austell reporter
Office: 01726 871098
Mobile: 07919210154
Email: clowe@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @Charlotte_Amy

Hollie Bone
Newquay reporter
Office: 01872 247440
Mobile: 07833 300095
Email: hbone@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @NewquayHollie

Steve Creswell
Newquay reporter
Office: 01637 873461
Mobile: 07745 011585
Email: screswell@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @stevecreswell

Neil Bason
Fowey and Lostwithiel reporter
Office: 01872 247444
Mobile: 07427 400 692
Email: nbason@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @neilbason

Gayle McDonald
South East Cornwall reporter
Office: 01872 247 420
Mobile: 07768032670
Email: gmcdonald@c-dm.co.uk
Twitter: @gaylemcd

Colin Gregory
North Cornwall reporter
Office: 01872 247457 / 01208 74528
Email: cgregory@c-dm.co.uk

Jo Wood
Digital Editor
Office: 01872247411
Email jo.wood@localworld.co.uk
Twitter: @JoJo_Wood | @thisiscornwall

Trusted Users

Profile imageCG News
Cornish Guardian

Followers of Cornish Guardian

View all

Latest activity

Content Type:
  • Festive offer for the new year

    With the Christmas season drawing to a close, local Vauxhall retailers, Truro and Falmouth Vauxhall, are giving motorists in Cornwall a festive gift by hosting...

  • Article Image

    Suzukis supplied to firm

    Dales of Cornwall has supplied three Suzuki Altos to Patrick Uren Commercials. The company, based in Redruth and Fraddon, specialises in servicing and...

  • Article Image

    Peugeot's ideal Partner

    Darren Varker is pictured here outside Varker Appliances with Chris Talbot, dealer principal of Hawkins St Austell Motorcentre, taking delivery of the latest...

  • tttt tttttt tttttt ttttt

    PLYMOUTH Albion head coach James Shanahan believes his side could serve up a surprise when they visit the Mennaye Field for a Christmas cracker of a match...