Login Register
 °

Contact The West Briton

The West Briton
High Water House
City Wharf
Malpas Road
Truro
TR1 1QH

General newspaper enquiries
Email: wbnews@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 271451
Want to advertise on our website or Business Directory?
Phone: 0845 6060311
Email: trade.classifieds@c-dm.co.uk

If you have a story or would like us to attend an event, please contact us using the following details:

Editor: Jacqui Walls
Email: Jacqui.Walls@dc-media.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247385
Twitter: @jacquiwalls
News editor: Jeff Reines
Email: jreines@westbriton.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247560
Twitter: @JeffReines
Senior reporter Truro: Caroline Chick
Email: cchick@westbriton.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247410
Twitter: @caroline_chick
Senior reporter Truro: Richard Whitehouse
Email: rwhitehouse@westbriton.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247426
Twitter: @rwhitehouse13
Senior reporter Falmouth and Penryn: Craig Blackburn
Email: craig.blackburn@westbriton.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247564
Twitter: @blackburn_cj
Reporter Redruth: Esme Ashcroft
Email: eashcroft@westbriton.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247412
Twitter: @esmeashcroft
Reporter Camborne: Chris Matthews
Email: Chris.matthews@westbriton.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247502
Twitter: @chrismatthews16
Senior reporter Helston and The Lizard: Graeme Wilkinson
Email: graeme.wilkinson@westbriton.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247414
Twitter: @graemewilki
Sports desk: Rhod Mitchell
Email: sport@westbriton.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247422
Twitter: @rhod13
Sports desk: Lee Hall
Email: lhall@dc-media.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247571
Twitter: @leehall1977
What's On: Lee Trewhela
Email: ltrewhela@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 247415
Twitter: @leetrewhela
Photo orders
Website: www.thisiscornwall.co.uk/buyaphoto
Subscriptions
Telephone: 08448 487708
Classified advertising enquiries
Trade Advertising: trade.classifieds@c-dm.co.uk
Telephone: 08456 060311
Private Advertising: ads@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 08444 060261
Obituaries
Death Notices: 0844 4060263
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk

More Contacts

Having a problem using the Jobs section?
Email: jobsfeedback@localworld.co.uk
Want to report an abusive comment?
Please click the report link next to the comment. If there is no report abuse facility available email comments@localworld.co.uk
Want to complain about a story?
Please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD, or visit their website at www.ipso.co.uk, telephone them on 0300 123 2220, or email complaints@ipso.co.uk