Login Register

Camborne v Wadebridge Camels cup final match Stats

By West Briton  |  Posted: April 04, 2013

Comments (0)

CAMBORNE: Parma, Floyd, R Kevern, Kenward, Johnson, Mankee, Jackson; Endean, Bartle, Hearn, Griffiths, Kemp, M Goldsworthy, J Goldsworthy, Roberts (capt). Replacements: A Kevern, Notman, Thirlby, Moore, Bone, Lawton

Scorers: Tries – Floyd 25, Penalty 47, Jackson 80+3; Cons – Mankee 25, 47; Pen – Mankee 7

Sin-bin: Endean

WADEBRIDGE CAMELS: Pengelly, Rowe, Johns, Lees, Hawkey, Grubb, Collings; Treleaven, Ballard, Cullis, Hawkey, Scott, Grubb, Stone, Gynn. Replacements – West, Blackmore, Taylor, Yelland, Swabey, Taylor

Sin-bin: Cullis.

Referee: Chris Newton (Somerset RRS)

Man of the match: Man of the Match: James Goldsworthy (Camborne) – an all-action display of back row play. Effective at the break down and a constant threat with the ball in hand.

Read more from West Briton

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters