Login Register
 °

More news

    1. Penryn Town Team logo unveiled at Penryn Fair
    2. Scientists spot rare blue whale off Cornish coast in first sighting in English seas
    3. Cornish summer ‘not a complete washout’ despite increase in average rainfall
    4. Warning as fraudsters posing as police target elderly in telephone scam
    5. Fire service issues carbon monoxide warning to Cornish residents

Editor's pick

Picks

  1. In pictures: KerNOW!

    Auction For The Promise Club - Zoe White Chambers

    Following a weekend of great Cornish talent, What's On teamed up with Falmouth's Mono and Easy Action Records to host KerNOW!

  2. GALLERY: Cornwall Pride 2015

    Pride1

    TRURO was a riot of colour as Cornwall pride held the main parade through the city this morning with hundreds taking part and watching.

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. What's On Pick of the Day
    2. Guthrie's Game of Consequences
    3. Alice's animated artwork at Belgrave Gallery
    4. Criticism of art in St Ives Drill Hall
    5. Manderley returns home for HFC run
    6. Salt, air and surf at park
    7. Got to dance
  2. Events

    1. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    2. New Thursday GROUP ~ TRURO ~ Sunshine and Showers Ten Pin Bowling Every other thursday 1pm - 3pm
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Tue, November 24 2015
    3. Images Moving Out Onto Space
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015
    4. Cornwall Butterfly & Moth Society 2015 Christmas Party
      Times: From  Wed, July 29 2015  to  Sun, December 13 2015
    5. Wudang Tai Chi (Practical Tai Chi Chuan) Falmouth
      Times: From  Sun, August 09 2015  to  Sun, July 31 2016