Login Register

More news

    1. Blooming marvellous!
    2. Cornish Seal Sanctuary Staff sad to hear of death of actress Lynda Bellingham
    3. PORTHTOWANMast meeting
    4. Community Speed Watch initiative seeks residents to help combat speeding
    5. PORTHLEVENTrial date set

Editor's Pick

Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cornwall's Aphex Twin to release first album in 13 years
    2. Life imitates art with sci-fi screening at Eden Project
    3. Flash Gordon director Mike Hodges at screening and Q&A
    4. Farce but not as we know it
    5. Dumbwise turns dark classic into a fun musical
    6. Prehistoric show is far from archaic
    7. Busy weekend of Carn to Cove shows
  2. Events

    1. Jam Session - The Melting Pot with Gerry Gillard
      Times: From  Thu, October 31 2013  to  Thu, October 23 2014
    2. The Kazbah Open Mic Night, Truro
      Times: From  Mon, November 04 2013  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    3. praa sands market
      Times: From  Thu, November 21 2013  to  Thu, November 06 2014
    4. Flyball
      Times: From  Sat, November 30 2013  to  Sat, November 22 2014
    5. Sunday Jazz Lunch
      Times: From  Sun, December 15 2013  to  Sun, December 07 2014